Touch Rugby 

We are entering Touch Rugby teams into the Ōakura Touch Rugby League. If your child is interested in joining a team please complete the Ōakura Touch Rugby form here 

Under 6's Coastal Seals - Coach: 

Under 8's Coastal Sharks - Coach: 

Under 10's Coastal Tigers - Coach: 

Under 12's Coastal Lions - Coach:  

Year 7 and 8 Coastal Katipō  - Coach:

Senior Y9-13 - Coach:

Registrations have open for the Term 1 2024 competition. 

Please contact Nicky in the school office by email: for any queries.